Celebratory Organ Music

Longer pieces for organ for occasions and celebrations

A collection of 12 longer pieces for organ, superbly played by John Keys. These celebratory voluntaries are ideal for joyous occasions, from weddings to university events.

Sample: Carillon - Herbert Murrill
Hear samples of any of the tracks by clicking on the relevent iTunes or Amazon button below.

Buying the CD

The CD can be bought online here, or from Amazon in the UK. Alternatively, you can drop us an email at info@cul.co.uk with your order requirements and we will send back an invoice with the bank details to make a bank transfer, or send a cheque for the appropriate amount made out to Creativity Unleashed Limited to Creativity Unleashed Limited, 31 Eastbury Way, Swindon SN25 2EL, or buy using a card over the phone on 0117-230-7123 (Cheques and purchases over the phone in pounds sterling drawn on UK bank accounts only).

If you have any queries about our CDs or how to buy them, please drop us an email. We send your CDs first class in the UK or airmail overseas. Email us or call on 0117-230-7123 if you need UK special delivery. All prices include post and packing.

Available to download

Any or all of the tracks for this album can also be download from Amazon and iTunes, or the whole Voluntaries set directly from us.

To download this album or the whole set from us, use the Add to Bag button here. For individual tracks or the whole album from Amazon/iTunes use the appropriate button in the Tracks Included section below.

Tracks included

Celebratory Organ Music
  1. Processional - Grayston Ives
  2. Twelve Pieces for Organ: III. Toccata, G Major - Theodore Dubois
  3. Four Intermezzi, Op. 189: II. Marcia Eroica - Charles Villiers Stanford
  4. Suite Gothique, Op. 25: II. Menuet Gothique - Leon Boellmann
  5. Pieces in Different Styles Book 1, Op. 15: II. March on a theme of Handel - Alexandre Guilmant
  6. Fanfare - William Mathias
  7. Grand Solemn March, E flat major - Henry Smart
  8. Ceremonial March - Herbert Sumsion
  9. An Occasional Oratorio, HWV 62: I. Overture - George Frideric Handel
  10. Carillon - Herbert Murrill
  11. Postlude, D major – Henry Smart
  12. Sonata No 1, Op. 42, D minor: III. Finale - Alexandre Guilmant

© 2019 Creativity Unleashed Limited - Help - Privacy Statement - Contact Us